Admin

Staff Directory

English Department

Bee, Vance (Department Chair)vance.bee@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Christie, Rob - rob.christie@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Cooper, Linda - linda.cooper@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Ellstrom, Kathleen - ​kathleen.ellstrom@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Munoz, Mike - ​mike.munoz@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Smoot, Jane - ​jane.smoot@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Mathematics Department

Ellis, Frenette (Department Chair)​frenette.ellis@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Rea, Daisy - daisy.rea@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Drewitz, Bradley - ​bradley.drewitz@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Regan, Kevin - kevin.regan@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Science Department

Taylor, Sean (Department Chair)sean.taylor@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Diaz, Elliot - 
elliot.diaz@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Le, Huy - huy.le@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Zenger, Brenda - brenda.zenger@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Social Studies Department

Johnson, Joseph (Department Chair)​joseph.johnson@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
C-Bradford, Shelley - shelley.cbradford@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Hardy, David - david.hardy@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Valdez, Joanna - joanna.valdez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Zenger, William - william.zenger@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Technical Subject/Electives Department

Deas, Margie (Department Chair)​margie.deas@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Ayala, Philip - ​philip.ayala@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Briscoe, Travis - ​travis.briscoe@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Shahin, Khalida - ​khalida.shahin@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Special Education Department

Ratliff, Kimberly (Department Chair)​kimberly.ratliff@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Litt, Steven - steven.litt@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Thomas, Desiree - desiree.thomas@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Librarian

Elias, Bonnie- bonnie.elias@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Counseling Department

Coston, Aliea (Head Counselor)​aliea.coston@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
 Ceballos, Yesenia- ​yesenia.ceballos@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Cornwell, Stephanie- ​stephanie.cornwell@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

School Psychologist

Romero, Jason- jason.romero@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Resident Guest Teachers

Bennetts, Crystal- ​crystal.bennetts@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Justice, Steven- ​steven.justice@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Sandoval, Salvador- salvador.sandoval@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Office & Support Staff

Armenta, Steven- (Instructional Tutor)- steven.armenta@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Cabrera, Edith (Custodian)- edith.cabrera@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Cantu, Cecilia (Registrar)- cecilia.cantu@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Cardenas, Corrine (Attendance Technician)- corrine.cardenas@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Dorsey, Ron (Custodian) - ron.dorsey@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Flores, Maria (Rec Aid)- maria.flores@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Hague, Grace (Kitchen Operator)- grace.hague@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Henderson, Anthony (Student Intern)- henderson.Anthony@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Jackson, Twonika (Instructional Tutor)- twonika.jackson@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Johnson, Cynthia (Vice Principal Secretary) - cynthia.johnson@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Lakey, Taryn (Instructional Tutor)- taryn.lakey@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Martinez, Norma (Kitchen Operator Assistant)- norma.martinez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Mesa, Manuel (Campus Security Officer)- ​manuel.mesa@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Mendoza, Anjeline (Student Intern)- anjeline.mendoza@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Mota, Maria (Rec Aid)- maria.mota@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Ortiz, Claudia (Account Clerk)- claudia.ortiz@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Racataian, Isabel (Nurse)- isabel.racataian@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Reyes, Jennifer (Intern)- jennifer.reyes@sbcusd.k12.ca
Soto, Angela (Office Clerk)- ​angela.soto@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Vanezuela, Kitana (ELA Student Intern)- vanezuela.kitana@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
VanLeeuwen, Candice (Student Achievement Specialist)- candice.vanleeuwen@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Vasquez, Norma (Attendance Technician)- norma.vasquez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Zapata, Luis (EA Tutor)- luis.zapata@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
(Principal Secretary)- VACANT

570 E. 9th St., San Bernardino, CA 92410 | Phone: (909) 388-6478 | Fax: (909) 889-4188

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.