Admin

Staff Directory

English Department

VanLeeuwen, Candice (Department Chair) - candice.vanleeuwen@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Bee, Vance - vance.bee@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Christie, Rob - rob.christie@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Cooper, Linda - linda.cooper@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Ellstrom, Kathleen - ​kathleen.ellstrom@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Munoz, Mike - ​mike.munoz@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Smoot, Jane - ​jane.smoot@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Mathematics Department

Rea, Daisy (Department Chair) - daisy.rea@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Drewitz, Bradley - ​bradley.drewitz@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Ellis, Frenette - ​frenette.ellis@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Regan, Kevin - kevin.regan@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Science Department

Taylor, Sean (Department Chair) - sean.taylor@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Diaz, Elliot - elliot.diaz@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Zenger, Brenda - brenda.zenger@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Social Studies Department

Johnson, Joseph (Department Chair) - ​joseph.johnson@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
CBradford, Shelley - shelley.cbradford@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Hardy, David - david.hardy@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Valdez, Joanna - joanna.valdez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Zenger, William - william.zenger@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Technical Subject/Electives Department

Deas, Margie (Department Chair) - ​margie.deas@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Ayala, Philip - ​philip.ayala@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Briscoe, Travis - ​travis.briscoe@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Shahin, Khalida - ​khalida.shahin@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Special Education Department

Ratliff, Kimberly (Department Chair) - ​kimberly.ratliff@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Armenta, Steven - ​steven.armenta@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Jackson, Twonika - twonika.jackson@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Lakey, Taryn - taryn.lakey@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Litt, Steven - steven.litt@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Thomas, Desiree - desiree.thomas@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Counseling Department

Coston, Aliea (Department Chair) - ​aliea.coston@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Ceballos, Yesenia - ​yesenia.ceballos@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Cornwell, Stephanie - ​stephanie.cornwell@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Other Certificated Staff

Bennetts, Crystal (Guest Teacher) - ​crystal.bennetts@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Carranza, John (Program Facilitator)​john.carranza@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Chabolla, Brian (Guest Teacher) - ​brian.chabolla@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Charron, Roy (Guest Teacher) - ​roy.charron@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Elias, Bonnie (Librarian) - bonnie.elias@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Justice, Steven (Guest Teacher) - ​steven.justice@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Office & Support Staff

Cabrera, Edith (Custodian) - edith.cabrera@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Cantu, Cecilia (Registrar) - cecilia.cantu@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Cardenas, Corrine (Attendance Technician) - corrine.cardenas@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Dellafosse, Barbara (Nurse) - barbara.dellafosse@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Dorsey, Ron (Custodian) - ron.dorsey@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Gonzalez, Karina - karina.gonzalez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Hague, Grace (Kitchen Operator) - grace.hague@@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Martinez, Norma (Kitchen Operator Assistant) - norma.martinez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Mesa, Manuel (Campus Security Officer) - ​manuel.mesa@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Reyes, Jennifer - jennifer.reyes@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Rodriguez, Janeth - ​janeth.rodriguez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Rodriguez, Silvia (Principal Secretary) - silvia.rodriguez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Romero, Jason (School Psychologist) - ​jason.romero@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Sainte Claire, Deborah (Registrar Clerk) - ​deborah.saintclaire@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Sierra, David (Accounts Clerk) - david.sierra@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Soto, Angela (Office Clerk) - ​angela.soto@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Vasquez, Cynthia (Vice Principal Secretary) - ​cynthia.vasquez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Vasquez, Norma (Attendance Technician) - norma.vasquez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

570 E. 9th St., San Bernardino, CA 92410 | Phone: (909) 388-6478 | Fax: (909) 889-4188

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.