Admin

Staff Directory

Office & Support Staff

Cabrera, Edith (Custodian)- edith.cabrera@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Cantu, Cecilia (Registrar)- cecilia.cantu@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Cardenas, Corinne (Attendance Technician)- corinne.cardenas@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Dorsey, Ron (Custodian) - ron.dorsey@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Flores, Maria (Rec Aid)- maria.flores@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Jackson, Twonika (Clerk I)- twonika.jackson@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Kochinsky, Inez (Principal Secretary)- inez.kochinsky@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Martinez, Norma (Kitchen Operator Assistant)- norma.martinez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Mesa, Manuel (Campus Security Officer)- manuel.mesa@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Mota, Maria (Rec Aid)- maria.mota@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Necochea, Vicki (Kitchen Operator)- grace.hague@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Ortiz, Claudia (Account Clerk)- claudia.ortiz@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Soto, Angela (Registrar's Clerk)- angela.soto@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Vasquez, Norma (Attendance Technician)- norma.vasquez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us


Counseling Department

Coston, Aliea (Head Counselor) - aliea.coston@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Briscoe, Travis - travis.briscoe@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Ceballos, Yesenia- yesenia.ceballos@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Cornwell, Stephanie- stephanie.cornwell@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Marquez, Vanessa (Counselor Clerk)- vanessa.marquez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us


Educational Assistant

Zapata, Luis - luis.zapata@sbcusd.k12.ca.us


Electives Department

Deas, Margie (Department Chair) - margie.deas@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Ayala, Philip - philip.ayala@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Rea, Daisy - daisy.rea@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Shahin, Khalida - khalida.shahin@sbcusd.k12.ca.us


English Department

Bee, Vance (Department Chair)vance.bee@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Cooper, Linda - linda.cooper@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Ellstrom, Kathleen - kathleen.ellstrom@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Munoz, Mike - mike.munoz@sbcusd.k12.ca.us


Library & Media Services

Elias, Bonnie- bonnie.elias@sbcusd.k12.ca.us



Mathematics Department

Ellis, Frenette (Department Chair)- frenette.ellis@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Drewitz, Bradley - bradley.drewitz@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Regan, Kevin - 
kevin.regan@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Sadeghi, Sassan - sassan.sadeghi@sbcusd.k12.ca.us


Online Academy/Independent Study

Christie, Rob - rob.christie@sbcusd.k12.ca.us


Physical Education

Diaz, Elliot - elliot.diaz@sbcusd.k12.ca.us


Resident Guest Teachers

Bennetts, Crystal- crystal.bennetts@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Justice, Steven- steven.justice@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Morrow, Rashida - rashida.morrow@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Reyes, Virginia - virginia.reyes@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Sandoval, Salvador- salvador.sandoval@sbcusd.k12.ca.us



School Psychologist/Nurse

Cox, Eric- eric.cox@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Racataian, Isabel (Nurse)- isabel.racataian@sbcusd.k12.ca.us



Science Department

Taylor, Sean (Department Chair) - sean.taylor@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Le, Huy - huy.le@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Zenger, Brenda - brenda.zenger@sbcusd.k12.ca.us


Social Studies Department

C-Bradford, Shelley (Department Chair)- shelley.cbradford@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Johnson, Joseph - joseph.johnson@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Hardy, David - david.hardy@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Valdez, Joanna - joanna.valdez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Zenger, William - william.zenger@sbcusd.k12.ca.us


Special Education Department

Ratliff, Kimberly (Department Chair) - kimberly.ratliff@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Armenta, Steven (Instructional Tutor) - steven.armenta@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Dorsey, Ashley (Instructional Aide) - ashley.dorsey@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Lakey, Taryn (Instructional Tutor) taryn.lakey@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Litt, Steve - steve.litt@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Thomas, Desiree - desiree.thomas@sbcusd.k12.ca.us


Student Achievement Specialist

VanLeeuwen, Candice- candice.vanleeuwen@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

570 E. 9th St., San Bernardino, CA 92410 | Phone: (909) 388-6478 | Fax: (909) 889-4188

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.